West Coast May June Tour
May 29 - June 7, 2023

The West Coast Tour is a fan favorite. Guests will enjoy games at beautiful ballparks with extended time to check out the sights in Anaheim and San Francisco. Don’t miss this opportunity to join this “baseball bucket list” tour. Book soon!

Tentative Itinerary: 
Mon, May 29: Guests arrive in Seattle,Guests at at&tYankees @ Mariners, 6:40PM
Tue, May 30: Pirates @ Giants, 6:45PM
Wed, May 31: Braves @ A's, TBD
Thu, Jun 1:
Travel to San Diego,
Evening on own
Fri, Jun 2: Cubs @ Padres, 6:40PM
Sat, Jun 3: Free day in San Diego
Sun, Jun 4: Yankees @ Dodgers, TBD
Mon, Jun 5: Free day
Tue, Jun 6: Cubs @ Angels, 6:38PM
Wed, Jun 7: Guests depart

This tour includes: 

  • Guaranteed premium seats to six (6) MLB games. Seat locations include lower level infield seats, club seats, or suites.
  • First class hotel accommodations for nine (9) nights (additional hotel nights available). Hotels will be near the ballpark or in the city center.
  • Big League Player Experience – Meet and greet with a former MLB player or MLB insider.
  • Group transportation to/from ballparks and between cities.
  • Free time to explore the Major League cities.
  • Big League Tours Host on site.
  • Big League Tours gift bag.
  • Pre-departure packet with complete tour details and itineraries.
  • Behind the scenes ballpark tours as the schedule allows.